• Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Manon Martin, creator

It is difficult to limit Manon Martin to the role of simple milliner. First costume designer, stylist for cinema and advertising, easily collaborating with great women of French fashion (Agnès B, Chantal Thomass, Inès de la Fressange ...), she devotes herself thereafter to hats and accessories bearing her name . She became one of the most fashionable milliners of department stores and fine boutiques in Paris, Tokyo and San Francisco.

With her soft and comfortable materials, her fresh and bucolic prints, Manon Martin brings us into his imaginary world. A world where colors, soft and tangy like candies, make us rediscover our child's freshness, a feminine and poetic world where we do not take ourselves seriously.

Manon offers us dresses and tunics, serre-têtes, headbands and other bibis that will make our life beautiful ... ... rare pieces in limited series ... Manon Martin, it is a universe in the image of her creator, all in elegance and softness. Her light dresses in subtle prints envelop us with a breeze of freshness, peas, dots, birds and butterflies ...

A light and airy silhouette, supple, supported by a jumper, charms. A flower in the hair or resting on the heart. An evanescent atmosphere that leaves in its wake a sweet scent of femininity.

MANON MARTIN

Téléphone: 06 88 26 76 96

International: 00 33 6 88 26 76 96

• Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Manon Martin, créatrice

Il est difficile de cantonner Manon Martin au rôle de simple modiste. D'abord costumière, styliste pour le cinéma et la publicité, collaborant aisément avec de grandes femmes de la mode française (Agnès B, Chantal Thomass, Inès de la Fressange …), elle se consacre par la suite aux chapeaux et accessoires portant son nom. Elle devient une des modistes les plus en vogue des grands magasins et boutiques raffinées de Paris, Tokyo et San Francisco.

Grâce à ses matières douces et confortables, ses imprimés frais et bucoliques, Manon Martin nous fait pénétrer dans son monde imaginaire. Un monde où les couleurs, tendres et acidulées comme des bonbons, nous font retrouver notre fraîcheur d'enfant, un monde féminin et poétique où l'on ne se prend pas au sérieux.

Manon nous propose des robes et tuniques, des serre-tête, headbands et autre bibis qui sauront nous rendre la vie belle... ... des pièces rares en série limitée .. . Manon Martin, c’est un univers à l’image de sa créatrice, tout en élégance et douceur. Ses robes légères dans des imprimés subtils nous enveloppent d’un vent de fraîcheur, de pois, de points, d’oiseaux et de papillons…

Une silhouette légère et aérée, souple, soutenue par un sautoir, des breloques. Une fleur dans les cheveux ou posée sur le cœur. Une ambiance évanescente qui laisse dans son sillage un doux parfum de féminité.

MANON MARTIN

Téléphone: 06 88 26 76 96

International: 00 33 6 88 26 76 96